Board of Trustees

2012 Executive Committee

Executive Director
David Lewis
Riverside Medical Clinic Foundation

Darcy N. Bryan, MD
Riverside Medical Clinic

Vice President
Michael J. Marlatt, Esquire
Thompson and Colegate, LLP

Sharon Sola-Ahluwalia, CMP
Riverside Convention Center

Pamela Herness, CPA
Ahern Adcock Devlin LLP


2012 Board Members

Tanuja Bhandari, MD
Vantage Oncology

Howard A. Boylan
County of Riverside, DPSS

Amy Cardullo, CFRE CSPG
Riverside Community College District

Francisca Hernandez
Riverside Medical Clinic

Rob Hunt
American General Life and Accident Company

Steven Larson, MD
Riverside Medical Clinic, CEO

Kit Mac Nee
Merrill Lynch

Craig M. Marshall, Esquire
Best Best and Krieger

Michael Moore, Ph.D.
University of California, Riverside

Shelly Seebold
Premier Service Bank